ABOUT ME

I am   Bhushan Pundlik Shirude .I am 24 year’s old guy now me living in MUMBAI (metrocity) but my native place is Bahal Tal:-Chalisgaon Dist:-Jalgaon, Maharashtra ,India

I have a good ,sweet ,nice & balanced family .Four members in my family My father,mother,brother & me .My father is farmer his work hard for me and my family,  my mother is homemaker ,and my brother is social worker he is 24 year’s old guy &work in human rights protection forum as a gen. secretary (north maharashtra) .

I have completed my schooling education at Saraswati bhuwan highschool ,Gondegaon  (Aurangabad)  I Have Done my   (B.Pharm) graduation in JSPM’s RAJARSHI SHAHU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY &RESEARCH TATHAWADE, PUNE-33. which is stay in pune university completed with couple of knowledge  and dedication . I have gained so much technical knowledge & now i want to couple of my technical knowledge with managerial and administrative knowledge in order to uplift my career .

Since, recently  I have completed my (PGDBM) Post Graduate Diploma  In Biotch Management in 2012 at SOUTH INDIAN EDUCATION SOCIETY COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES (SIESCOMS) as  a best b-school in World  Which is stay in  mumbai, Nerul ,Navi Mumbai, maharashtra ,India.

and now i am working in pfizer pharmaceutical (india).which is located in mumbai,India

Featured image

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s